Staff Directory

Principal:
Mr. Joseph Gunnels    
Guidance Councelors:
Mr. Tim Grazio
   Mrs. Lisa Ogozalek  ogozalekl@panthervalley.org
Disciplinarian    Mr. Kevin O'Brien obrienk@panthervalley.org
 Nurse:
Mrs. Regina Kuzma
Secretaries: Mrs. Janine McFadden mcfaddenj@panthervalley.org
                             Mrs. Lisa Rubin rubinl@panthervalley.org
7th Grade Teachers     

Gardiner,Nancy

Mrs.Gardiner

Gardinern@panthervalley.org

Crampsie,Patrick

Mr.Crampsie

Crampsiep@panthervalley.org

 



 


Davis, Pauline

Ms. Davis

Davisp@panthervalley.org

Wank, Joshua

Mr. Wank

Wankj@panthervalley.org

 O'Connor,Allison          

Ms.O'Connor

oconnora@panthervalley.org

Gimbor, Candice

Ms. Gimbor

gimborc@panthervalley.org

 
 
 
8th Grade Teachers     

Bonner, Terrence

Mr. Bonner

Bonnert@panthervalley.org

Laird, Kim

Ms. Laird

Lairdk@panthervalley.org

Kozuch, Lucy

Mrs. Kozuch

Kozuchl@panthervalley.org

Kocha, Edward

Mr. Kocha

Kochae@panthervalley.org

 McELmoyle, Pamela

Mrs. McELmoyle
mcelmoylep@panthervalley.org

Roberts, Belinda

Mrs. Roberts

Robertsb@panthervalley.org

 
 
 
9-12 Grade Teachers
(click on name for Website)
     E-mail
Math

 Bonner, Adrienne    bonnera@panthervalley.org
 Gogal, Keith    gogalk@panthervalley.org
 Zuber, Theresa    zubert@panthervalley.org
 Delazio, Courtney    delazioc@panthervalley.org
Science

Powell, Chrisanne
  powellc@panthervalley.org

Karnish. Frank


karnishf@panthervalley.org

Reabold, Brent


reaboldb@panthervalley.org

Schweitzer, Bill


schweitzerw@panthervalley.org
English/Language Arts

Jones, Jennifer


jonesj3@panthervalley.org

Jones, Kerry


jonesk@panthervalley.org



Martin, Michele


martinm1@panthervalley.org

Morgans, Richard


morgansr@panthervalley.org
Social Studies

Bonner, Terrence, Jr.


bonnert1@panthervalley.org

Damian, Frank


damianf@panthervalley.org

Schock, Jennifer


schockj@panthervalley.org
P.E./Health

Cooper, John


cooperj@panthervalley.org

Russo, Anthony


russoa@panthervalley.org
Art

Burkett, Kim


gallagherk@panthervalley.org
Business

Field, Kayla


fieldk@panthervalley.org



Solt, Susan


solts2@panthervalley.org
Music

Christ, Mark


christm@panthervalley.org
JROTC

 



Foreign Language

 Levis, Cyndi


levisc@panthervalley.org

Hull, James


hullj@panthervalley.org
Special Education

Forster, Amber


forstera@panthervalley.org

Eberts, Lisa


ebertsl@panthervalley.org

Paparozzi, Barbara


paparozzib@panthervalley.org